You have a Support Team! They are waiting for you to ASK!

The great joy of being on a Soul Journey is choice and free will. We all have a choice, and everything that “happens to us” is our own creation. That is the good news and good news (there is no bad news).

If we don’t like where life is going, then we are at choice to choose again. It also means we have free will. These two magic ingredients are the simplest ingredients you need to create a good life, or a great life, or even a fricken AWESOME LIFE!

When I asked Dianne and A-Eon (see appendices) about writing this book, I asked for an outline or a list of chapters.

What I received was a download (or channeling) of the chapters, which you have read previously in the Table of Contents.

They were most adamant about this first chapter because your guides are “itching” – waiting with great anticipation – to give you a life of infinite good.

But there is one catch. (Don’t you dislike it when there is that one catch!). Lucky for you and me, that one catch is easy – ASK!

As mentioned before, you have a choice and free will. Because of these two “clauses”, your angels and guides can not – will not, just step in. You have to ASK!

Now the question you are probably going to ask is – Ok, how many weeks-years will this take me to learn this and how many pages do I have to read to GET THIS?

Answer none.

Here is ASK! #1

Thank you, angels, for all the love, joy, and happiness in my life.

ASK! #2

Thank you, angels, for all the good and abundance in my life.
[with a nod to Louise Hay]

Sixteen Major Archangels – Angel Prayers Oracle Cards

It is easy to connect and work with the Sixteen Major Archangels. The following list of archangels is from the Angel Prayers Oracle Cards by Kyle Gray. From the list of sixteen archangels, you can choose one archangel that calls to you. Or you can write the numbers 1 to 16 on separate pieces of

Read More »

High Vibes

High Vibes are words that can shift your energy – your current “state of being” (vibration) to a higher vibration. These words that shift your state of being are called “Qualities of Being”. Each morning, before starting your day, pick three Qualities of Being, you would like to experience in your day. Like Attracts Like

Read More »

What is a Crystal Reiki Healing Session?

Every Crystal Healing session is different for each client, depending on their current overall health and the goals for each healing session. Crystal Healing is a non-invasive complementary therapy that supports the body’s natural healing process. Crystal Energy Healing is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment. Each healing session allows

Read More »