Third Eye Chakra I See

The Third Eye Chakra is a profound energy center that holds the power to connect us with our intuition, heighten our perception, and illuminate our destined path in life.

Location: The Brow, between the eyebrows

Color: Deep Indigo

Element: Light

Short Affirmation – I See

Main Functions: Inner Vision – Clairvoyance, higher knowledge, and intuition

Areas of the Body – Eyes, ears, nose, and brain and nervous system.

Associated with:

• Vision

• Intuition

• Perception of subtle dimensions and movements of energy

• Psychic abilities related to clairvoyance and clairaudience especially

• Access to mystical states, illumination

• Connection to wisdom, insight

• Motivates inspiration and creativity

The Third Eye Chakra is an instrument to perceive the more subtle qualities of reality. It goes beyond the more physical senses into the realm of subtle energies. Awakening your third eye allows you to open up to an intuitive sensibility and inner perception.

The Third Eye Chakra is also associated with light, which represents clarity, understanding, and spiritual insight. As a result, it is key to gaining higher consciousness and forms the focal point of concentration during asana or meditation practices.

When the Third Eye Chakra is balanced, we can trust our intuition and imagination. We can see our life with clarity, self-awareness, and emotional balance. We can trust our inner knowledge, which allows us to make better decisions.

If the Third Eye Chakra is unbalanced, we lose our connection with your inner wisdom. We may feel lost or adrift. Other imbalance symptoms we may feel stuck in the day-to-day activities. Without the guidance of our inner wisdom, we may be unable to look beyond immediate problems and may have difficulty seeing the bigger picture.

Third Eye Color – Deep Indigo

The Third Eye Chakra color is indigo, which represents intuition, insight, and spiritual awareness.

Third Eye Chakra Symbol

The Third Eye Chakra symbol is a lotus flower with two petals. The two petals represent the dualities of the ego, such as likes and dislikes, and the lotus flower represents the inner consciousness and its ability to surpass these dualities.

How to Balance the Third Eye Chakra

Chakras may be described as underactive or overactive but are never blocked.

There are a variety of practices that can balance your chakras. The goal is always to restore your chakras for overall health and well-being.

Self-Care Practices

• Yoga

• Guided Meditation

• Crystals

• Essential Oils

• Positive Affirmations

Complementary Therapies

• Acupuncture

• Massage

• Reiki

• Crystal Reiki

• Sound Healing

Third Eye Chakra Crystals – Purple and Indigo

Stones: Amethyst (Purple), Lapis Lazuli, Labradorite, Sodalite.

Third Eye Chakra Affirmations

Repeat these affirmations for positive vibrations and to bring balance to your third eye chakra.

• I trust my intuition

• I am in tune with my higher self.

• I am wise and connected to my inner guidance

• I always listen to my inner voice.

• I am connected to the abundance of the universe.

Book a No-Cost Discovery Session

Your Discovery Session is an opportunity to answer any of your questions and to find out if a Sound Healing Session or a Crystal Reiki Session is the best fit for your overall health.

Book Today – Your Discovery Session

Best Collection Of Meditation Music

Best Collection Of Meditation Music A great and easy daily practice to improve your health is meditation. The benefits of a regular 10-minute meditation practice include a calmer mind, a more relaxed body, increased focus, and mental clarity. To follow are a few examples of meditation music on YouTube. 10-15 Minutes of Meditation Music 10-Minute

Read More »

Root Chakra I Am

The Root Chakra is the first chakra and is associated with your primal needs for survival — food, shelter, safety — and controls your relationships with money, your family, and your physical body, and how you nourish yourself. It is important to have a balanced Root Chakra to create a solid foundation for opening all

Read More »

Sacral Chakra I Feel

The Sacral Chakra is the second chakra and is responsible for our well-being, intuition, awakening our creativity, sexual pleasure, and sensuality. It maintains the healthy functioning of our bladder, kidneys, and reproductive organs. This energy center assists in letting go, accepting change, and self-transformation in life.  The Sacral Chakra governs our hips, inner thighs, and

Read More »