Crown Chakra I Know

The Crown Chakra is the seventh chakra and is known as “the bridge to the cosmos.” It is the most spiritual in nature of all seven chakras. Located above the crown of the head, it acts as the individual’s center of spirit, enlightenment, wisdom, universal consciousness, and connection to higher guidance.

Location: Top of the head

Color: White and Violet [Deep Purple]

Element: Thought [Consciousness]

Short Affirmation – I Know

Main Functions – Spiritual connection and transformation. It connects you to the divine [Universal Spirit, Source, or God]

Areas of the Body – Brain functions [including intelligence, focus, and memory] and the nervous system

Associated with:

• Consciousness

• Awareness of higher consciousness, wisdom, of what is sacred

• Connection with the formless, the limitless

• Realization, liberation from limiting patterns

• Communion with higher states of consciousness, with

• Ecstasy, bliss

• Presence

As we are immersed in the energy of the crown chakra, we feel a state of blissful union with all that is, of spiritual ecstasy. This chakra allows access to the uppermost clarity and enlightened wisdom.

When the Crown Chakra is open and balanced, we have a healthy spiritual life. We look beyond the material world and feel connected to the deeper meaning of life. We prioritize connection with the divine through activities like prayer and meditation.

An unbalanced Crown Chakra can negatively impact physical and mental health. A person may experience a lack of purpose, being unfocused, confusion and indecisiveness, or a disconnection from spiritual self.  

Crown Chakra Color – Violet

The Crown Chakra color is Deep Purple which represents purity, spirituality, and enlightenment. 

Crown Chakra Symbol

The symbol associated with the Crown Chakra is a lotus flower with a thousand petals. Each petal symbolizes a different aspect of our being, such as emotions, thoughts, and actions. The complete opening of all the petals causes a universal balance of the body, mind, and spirit.

How to Balance the Crown Chakra

Chakras may be described as underactive or overactive but are never blocked.

There are a variety of practices that can balance your chakras. The goal is always to restore your chakras for overall health and well-being.

Self-Care Practices

• Yoga

• Guided Meditation

• Crystals

• Essential Oils

• Positive Affirmations

Complementary Therapies

• Acupuncture

• Massage

• Reiki

• Crystal Reiki

• Sound Healing

Crown Chakra Crystals – White and Violet

White Stones: Clear Quartz, Selenite, and Apophyllite

Purple Stones: Amethyst

Crown Chakra Affirmations

Repeat these affirmations for positive vibrations and to bring balance to your crown chakra.

• I am a spiritual being in a physical body.

• I live in the present moment.

• I am divinely guided.

• I am open to letting go of attachments.

• I am at peace.

Book a No-Cost Discovery Session

Your Discovery Session is an opportunity to answer any of your questions and to find out if a Sound Healing Session or a Crystal Reiki Session is the best fit for your overall health.

Book Today – Your Discovery Session

Best Collection Of Meditation Music

Best Collection Of Meditation Music A great and easy daily practice to improve your health is meditation. The benefits of a regular 10-minute meditation practice include a calmer mind, a more relaxed body, increased focus, and mental clarity. To follow are a few examples of meditation music on YouTube. 10-15 Minutes of Meditation Music 10-Minute

Read More »

Root Chakra I Am

The Root Chakra is the first chakra and is associated with your primal needs for survival — food, shelter, safety — and controls your relationships with money, your family, and your physical body, and how you nourish yourself. It is important to have a balanced Root Chakra to create a solid foundation for opening all

Read More »

Sacral Chakra I Feel

The Sacral Chakra is the second chakra and is responsible for our well-being, intuition, awakening our creativity, sexual pleasure, and sensuality. It maintains the healthy functioning of our bladder, kidneys, and reproductive organs. This energy center assists in letting go, accepting change, and self-transformation in life.  The Sacral Chakra governs our hips, inner thighs, and

Read More »